FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Jerk a Dick Sex Cam Chat Rooms to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andres Hot's Profile

Credit Tier

Andres Hot

Customers rated Andres Hot 5 out of 5 based on 86 reviews

hello guys! i am young hot guy! like meet nice persons! lets meeting
 
1 of 9
SWood146
Wrote on: April 8, 2019
Amazing guy with a great performance show. Handsome and incredible hot muscles! He is a gorgeous ass player!
Diego_Becerra
Wrote on: December 8, 2018
He is awesome and in combination with his bro, the perfect dream.
footspanker
Wrote on: November 21, 2018
He is one of THE hottest men on here. And so incredibly sexy from head to toe. Whether he's fingering that perfect hole of his or dripping hot wax on those tender little toes - he certainly makes me cum like a madman. Hot Hot Hot.
deepsukin
Wrote on: October 4, 2018
such a magnificent cock and balls to match and engaging stroking to captivate a cross section of us flirters mesmerized by Andres Hot magnetism and seething sensuality
gianni6
Wrote on: October 3, 2018
Andres Hot is a five stars model. His perfect body. perfect muscular ooty. Andres is very nice guy, sweet smile, and he is one of the most beautiful in chat .
gianni5
Wrote on: September 6, 2018
Andres Hot is very sexy guy, sweet smile, good mannered , he is one of the most beautiful in cam.
hibyewow
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
This guy, is the best !!! He is hot af. Cute ! Good energy. Looovvveee himm
billy1007
Wrote on: January 13, 2018
Big cock and balls. I may have had him on a bad day because he was watching a TV show while in pvt with me. I'm also suspicious about cum shot. Squirts onto table but with cock out of view and balls did not retract. Two big lines of "cum"?I would like to see him come in full view as it looked fake to me.
petey251
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
Been awhile since I saw Andres in action. So today Isaw him stroke his HOT JUICY piece of man meat until it exploded. He then ate all his sperm. Hes AMAZING!!! :)
1299084805
Wrote on: July 8, 2017
the hottest guy in this website
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andres Hot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Jerk A Dick!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use